Home > Daily GK Written by - 4 December 2015 at 9:29 am

3 December 2015 Daily GK Update Hindi & English

3 दिसंबर 2015 डेली जीके अपडेट हिन्दी & अँग्रेज़ी मे पढ़ने के लिए यहाँ पर क्लिक करें

Click here for:- Latest Government Jobs online Application Form

Candidates please share this post among your friends on Facebook and Google+ and other social networking site whom preparation for the government jobs

3 December 2015 Daily General Knowledge Update

Who has sworned as 43rd Chief Justice of India- Justice Tirath Singh Thakur

Justice Tirath Singh (TS) Thakur was sworn in as 43rd Chief Justice of India (CJI) by President Pranab Mukherjee at Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi. Thakur succeeded incumbent Justice H L Dattu who retired on 2 December 2015.

He will have the tenure as CJI for over one year and will retire on 4 January 2017. Born on 4 January 1952, Justice Thakur enrolled as a Pleader in October 1972.

भारत के 43वें प्रधान न्यायाधीश किसको बनाया गया -न्यायमूर्ति टी एस ठाकुर

न्यायमूर्ति तीरथ सिंह ठाकुर देश के 43वें प्रधान न्यायाधीश बन गए हैं| उन्होंने गुरुवार को पद की शपथ ली| राष्ट्रपति प्रणब मुखर्जी ने उन्हें पद की शपथ दिलाई| न्यायमूर्ति ठाकुर ने न्यायमूर्ति एच.एल. दत्तू का स्थान लिया है, जो 2 दिसंबर को सेवानिवृत्त हो गए|


Which bank launches country’s first ‘display variant’ debit card- Axis Bank

Country’s third largest private sector lender Axis Bank BSE 0.70 % today said it has launched a ‘display variant’ debit card which does away with the hassles of generating one time password (OTP) over SMS while transacting.

The card, which is being made available for high-value NRE customers, has an embedded EMV chip, a display screen and a touch-sensitive button which helps generating the OTP on the card itself.


3 December 2015 Daily GK Update Latest updates

एक्सिस बैंक द्वारा देश के पहले डिस्प्ले डेबिट कार्ड का शुभारम्भ

देश के तीसरे बड़े निजी बैंक एक्सिस बैंक ने एनआरई खाताधारक प्रवासी भारतीय ग्राहकों के लिए डिस्पले आधारित डेबिट कार्ड जारी किया है| बैंक द्वारा जारी किए गए इस ईएमवी समर्थित डेबिट कार्ड में एक डिस्प्ले और टच बटन है. इसके माध्यम से ग्राहक स्वयं वन टाइम पासवर्ड (ओटीपी) जेनरेट कर सकते हैं|

इसके जरिए ग्राहक अंतर्राष्ट्रीय एटीएम का नि:शुल्क इस्तेमाल कर सकेंगे| इस पर ग्राहकों के लिए हवाई यात्रा के दौरान दुर्घटना की स्थिति में 25 लाख रुपए एवं अन्य दुर्घटना में पांच लाख रुपए का बीमा कवर भी मिलेगा|


Who has been elected as Bihar Assembly Speaker – Vijay Kumar Choudhary

Senior Janata Dal (United) leader Vijay Kumar Chaudhary on 2 December 2015 was unanimously elected new Speaker of the Bihar Legislative Assembly. Chaudhary was elected to the post after consensus was generated on his name among all political parties of the state, including the opposition.

The pro-tem Speaker and Congress MLA Sadanand Singh announced the election of Chaudhary as the new Speaker.

Chaudhary debuted in politics after untimely demise of his legislator father in 1982. In the same year, he won the subsequent by-election from Dalsinghsarai on a Congress ticket.

विजय कुमार चौधरी बने बिहार विस के अध्यक्ष

विजय कुमार चौधरी सर्वसम्मति से बिहार की 16वीं विधानसभा के अध्यक्ष निर्वाचित हो गए। उनके निर्वाचन के लिए सभी दलों की ओर से 11 प्रस्ताव पेश हुए, जिसे प्रोटेम स्पीकर सदानंद सिंह ने पारित करते हुए उनके अध्यक्ष बनने की घोषणा की।


Adidas India’s Pulin Kumar won prestigious INBA Award

Pulin Kumar, Group Senior Legal and Compliance Director of Adidas India, on 26 November 2015 was conferred with the Indian National Bar Association’s (INBA) General Counsel of the year 2015 – Retail Award in New Delhi.

Senior lawyer Ram Jethmalani presented the award to Kumar on the occasion of INBA’s Annual International Conference-66th National Law Day.

एडिडास इंडिया के पुलिन कुमार प्रतिष्ठित आईएनबीए पुरस्कार से सम्मानित किया गया

एडिडास इंडिया के वरिष्ठ कानूनी और अनुपालन निदेशक पुलिन कुमार को दिल्ली भारतीय राष्ट्रीय बार एसोसिएशन की ओर से वर्ष के जनरल परामर्शदाता- खुदरा पुरस्कार से सम्मानित किया गया है| वरिष्ठ अधिवक्ता राम जेठमलानी ने 66वें राष्ट्रीय विधि दिवस के अवसर पर कुमार को इस पुरस्कार से सम्मानित किया|


Who is named as Chairperson of RSNA – Dr Vijay M Rao

Indian-American Dr Vijay M Rao was named as the chairperson of the prestigious Radiological Society of North America (RSNA) Board of Directors.

His responsibility as the chairperson at RSNA is to show her expertise in health services and policy matters to bear in a shifting healthcare landscape of increasing complexity and declining remuneration.

Currently, Dr Rao was the David C Levin Professor and Chairperson of Radiology at Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University.


International Day of Persons with Disabilities observed on – 3rd December

अंतर्राष्ट्रीय विकलांगता दिवस . मनाया गया- 3 दिसंबर

International Day of Persons with Disabilities was observed around the globe with the theme “Inclusion matters: access and empowerment for people of all abilities”.

The sub-themes for the 2015 observance of the International Day are:

Including persons with invisible disabilities in society and development


Click here to get more Daily GK Updates in Hindi and English

पहली बार RPSC 1st ग्रेड टीचर के अभ्यार्थियों के प्रिपरेशन के लिए लेवल 1st पेपर ऑनलाइन लाइव मॉक टेस्ट 20 दिसम्बर को www.fliqi.com द्वारा कराया जा रहा हैं ज्यादा जानकारी के लिए यह क्लिक करे।>>>>>> More Details >>>>>>


Like Over Facebook Page And Get "Daily GK Updates In Hindi & English"Exam Quiz"Current Affairs" " Mock Test "On Your FB Wall.

Tags : , 1 November Daily Current Affairs 2015,

Written by | | Modified: December 4, 2015 at 9:29 am
Fill and Submit!