Panchayat Election Result 2015 Live Vote Counting Zila Parishad

By | 5th December 2015

Rajasthan Panchayat Election Result 2015 – Live Vote Counting Panchayat General Election Result 2015 for Zila Pramukh, Zila Parishad Member, Panchayat Simiti Director, Zila Parishad election District wise Seat for BJP & Congress, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ajmer, Kota, Bikaner, Barmer

Panchayat Election Result 2015 –Panchayati Raj Institutions – the basic units of self-government – have been initiated as the vehicles of socio-economic transformation in rural India. April 24, 1993 is a landmark day in the history of Panchayati Raj in India as on this day the Constitution (73rd Amendment) Act, 1992 came into force to provide constitutional status to the Panchayati Raj institutions.

Rajasthan is the first state in which Panchayati Raj first time started on Oct.2, 1959 by first Prime Minister of India Nagaur District of Rajasthan. In Rajasthan state Rajasthan Panchayat Election 2015 was held in all 33 district of Rajasthan: Jaipur, Barmer, Dungarpur, Jodhpur, Kota, Jhalawar, Jhunjhunu, Pali, Sawai Madhopur, Sirohi, Baran, Hanumangarh,Karauli, Udaipur, Bikaner, Dausa, Bundi, Sikar, Tonk, Jaisalmer, Nagaur, Rajsamand, Banswara, Bhilwara, Ajmer, Alwar, Bharatpur , Chittorgarh, Churu, Dholpur, Ganganagar, Jalor.

Panchayat Election:

After every five years state election commission organize the election for Panchayati Raj Institutions (PRI).  In Rajasthan the period of PRI will be completed on 21 Jan. 2015 so before that election procedure should be completed.

State Election Commission of Rajasthan has the responsibility to complete the election on time. It has also announced that code of conduct will be acted after 20 December, 2014.The Panchayat Election will be done according to the re-demarcation completed in 2014.

Moral Code of Conduct for Panchayat Raj Election

Any election has its own rules and regulation for conducting successful polls. Panchayati Raj Department of Govt of Rajasthan will issue a code of conduct for Panchayat General Election 2015. After that government has no charge to announce any scheme and all the office work will remains closed. This will be closed by the EC on 10 Feb. 2015.

Some Figures about Rajasthan Panchayati Raj

Election will be held for these PRI in Rajasthan:-

Number of Zila Parishad in Rajasthan – 33

Number of Panchayat Samiti in Rajasthan – 296

Number of Village Panchayat in Rajasthan – 9900

Important Date to Remember About PRI Election 2015:

  • Date of Counting of Member (Both Zila Parishad and Block Samitti): 5 Feb, 2015
  • Date of Election For Pradhan and Zila Pramukh: 7 Feb, 2015
  • Date of Election For Up-Pradhan and Up-Zila Pramukh: 8 Feb, 2015
  • Date of Closing Election By the EC: 10 Feb, 2015

List of District and their Winning Member in Zila Pramukh:

S. No. Name of District Seat Won by BJP Seat Won by Congress Other Candidates
22 Karauli
Sawai Madhopur
31 Sri Ganganagar
32 Tonk
33 Udaipur

Thank you for visiting “Panchayat Election Result 2015”. Please share this information on Facebook, Twitter and other networks.

Official Websites:

Modified: December 28, 2016 at 3:41 pm

Category: News Tags: 7 October 2015 Current GK, JSSC ACE Exam main 2015 Hall Ticket, MP DMAT Answer Key 2015, MP DMAT Exam 2015,

About Allexam

With my penchant for accuracy & detail, coupled with my long and varied experience in the education sector, I strive to ensure that students receive the in-depth information and analysis across all domains.